Staff

Executive Director Sheila Nudelman Abdo, ACSW, LCSW snabdo@jfsnepa.org
Social Worker Don Minkoff, LCSW dminkoff@jfsnepa.org
Social Worker Peter Dunford, LSW pdunford@jfsnepa.org
Social Worker Marguerite Bushwick, LCSW, NCG mbushwick@jfsnepa.org
Coordinator of Older Adult Services Lorrie Loughney, NCG lloughney@jfsnepa.org
Coordinator of Marketing
and Development
Arthur E. Levandoski alevandoski@jfsnepa.org
Business Manager Heather Greene hgreene@jfsnepa.org
Medical Billing and Scheduling Specialist Michele Breese mbreese@jfsnepa.org

Board

Executive Director

Sheila Nudelman Abdo, ACSW, LCSW

President

Deirdre Spelman, ACSW

Vice Presidents

Elliot Schoenberg
Dr. Dan Ginsberg
Dr. Margaret Sheldon

Secretary

Susan Blum Connors

Treasurer

Louis Nivert

Ex-Officio

Rabbi Mordechai Dov Fine
Rabbi Alex Hecht
Rabbi Miriam Spitzer
Rabbi Daniel Swartz
Dan Cardonick, Jewish Community Center
Daniel Chejfec, Jewish Federation of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Mia Jacobs, Elan Gardens

Board Of Directors

Gary Beckhorn
Dovid Yehudah Fink
Natalie Gelb
Nancy Johnson
Leah Laury
Sara J. Levy
Sharon Levy
Michael Mardo
Paulette Okun
Jamy Rosenstein
Dr. Nancy Willis

Life Board Members

Richard S. Bishop, Esq.
Susan Blum Connors
Donald G. Douglass, Esq.
Seth S. Gross
Hon. Richard Lovenwirth
Barbara Nivert
Richard I. Schwartz
Alan Smertz
Paula Wasser
Eric Weinberg